Helpful Resources

Arlington Mansfield Pregnancy Centers | www.arlingtonmansfieldpc.com

Abortion Facts | abortionfacts.com 

Angel's Clinics angelsob.org | 214.333.2366

Birth Choice of Dallas | catholiccpcdallas.org | 214.631.2402

Catholic Pro-Life Committee of North Texas prolifedallas.org | 972.222.9383

Chosen Child Adoption Center www.chosenchildtx.org | 214-383-3551

Fort Worth Pregnancy Center www.fwpc.org | 817-924-9110

Gladney Center for Adoption www.gladney.org | 817-922-6000

Heartbeat International heartbeatinternational.org | 888-550-7577

Hope Women's Center | myhope.org | 972.562.4673

Just Say YES... Youth Equipped to Succeed justsayyes.org | 972-437-0002 or 1-888-579-5790

The Justice Foundation, Operation Outcry www.operationoutcry.org andwww.txjf.org

Life Talk www.lifetalkprc.org | 214.618.9352

LifeSavers Foundation www.lifesaversfoundation.org

Life Training Institute | prolifetraining.com

Mercy House | mercyhouse.org

Mid Cities Pregnancy Resource Center mcpregnancy.org | 817.577.4387

Option Line optionline.org | 800.395

Pregnancy Help 4 U | pregnancyhelp4u.org

Pregnancy Resource Center (Rockwall and Mesquite) options4me.org

Pregnancy Resource Center of Grand Prairie | cpcgp.org 

Prestonwood Pregnancy Center www.prestonwoodpregnancy.org | 972-386-4015

Real Choices Pregnancy Medical Clinic www.realchoicesdfw.com | 817-488-2668

Real Options for Women realoptionsforwomen.org | 972.424.4357

The Turn Around Agenda turnaroundagenda.org | 214.672.9100

Thrive | thrivewomensclinic.com | 214.343.9263

Vitae Caring Foundation vitaefoundation.org | 214.559.4460

White Rose Women's Center whiterosewomenscenter.org | 214.821.6292

Women's Choice Resource Center www.choicepregnancy.com | 817-534-9947

YoungLives, a ministry of Young Life www.younglife.org

YourOptions.com | youroptions.com

 

 

Post Abortion Recovery

Forty three percent of women under the age of 57 have had pregnancy losses from termination, according to statistics formulated by the Heidi Group. Some women still struggle emotionally and spiritually from this secret loss. Post-abortion counseling can help these women find healing, peace and closure. The following agencies offer free and confidential counseling.

Abortion AfterCare-Healing/The Rachel Ministries | racheldallas.org | 214.544.2273

LifeTalk Resource Center | lifetalkresource.com | 214.618.9352

Someone Cares | watermark.org | 214.521.0143

Pregnant?

Considering abortion?

Need an appointment for an ultrasound?

Considering adoption?

Call 800-395-HELP

 

Arlington Mansfield Pregnancy Centers | www.arlingtonmansfieldpc.com

Birth Choice of Dallas | catholiccpcdallas.org | 214.631.2402

Fort Worth Pregnancy Center www.fwpc.org | 817-924-9110

Hope Women's Center | myhope.org | 972.562.4673

Life Talk www.lifetalkrc.org | 214-618-9352

Pregnancy Help 4 U | pregnancyhelp4u.org

Pregnancy Resource Center mcpregnancy.org | 817.577.4387

Pregnancy Resource Center of Grand Prairie cpcgp.org 

Pregnancy Resource Center of Mesquite/Rockwall options4me.org | 972.288.5500 & Pregnancy Center of Rockwall www.yourpregnancycenter.org | 972-772-8292

Prestonwood Pregnancy Center prestonwoodpregnancy.org | 972.386.4015

Project Turnaround | turnaroundagenda.org | 214-672-9100 X1702

Real Choices Pregnancy Medical Clinic www.realchoicesdfw.com | 817-488-2668

Real Options for Women www.realoptionsforwomen.com | 972-424-0767

Thrive | thrivewomensclinic.com  | 214.969.2433

White Rose Women's Center www.whiterosewomenscenter.org | 972-222-9383

Women's Choice Resource Center www.choicepregnancy.com | 817-534-9947