Helpful Resources

Aim for Success, a division of Just Say YES | aimforsuccess.org | 972.422.2322

And Then There Were None | abortionworker.com | 888.570.5501

Birth Choice of Dallas | birthchoicedallas.org | 214.631.2402

BraveLove | bravelove.org

Buckner International | buckner.org | 214.960.1616 or 844.275.6234

Buckner Children and Family Services | buckner.org | 214.430.4403 or 833.724.2777

Buckner Adoption and Maternity Services | buckner.org | 214.319.3426 or 833.724.2777

Bridges Safehouse | bridgessafehouse.org | 469.272.4441

Catholic Charities Dallas ccdallas.org | 214.520.6590 or 866.CCD (223).7500

Catholic Pro-Life Committee of North Texas prolifedallas.org | 972.BABY DUE (222.9383)

Christian Works for Children christian-works.org | 800.375.2229

Embrace Grace embracegrace.com | 817.755.8484

EvanTell evantell.org | 214.265.9800 or 800.947.7359

Fort Worth Pregnancy Center fwpc.org | 817-924-9110

Heartbeat International heartbeatinternational.org | 614.885.7577 or 888-550-7577

Heroic Media | heroicmedia.org | 512.340.0999

Hope Mansion | hopemansion.com | 972.293.3370

Hope Women's Center | myhope.org | 972.562.4673

Human Coalition | humancoaliton.org | 214.295.7301

Human Coalition - Dallas/Fort Worth | humancoaliton.org | 817-310-0220

Just Say YES/Youth Equipped to Succeed justsayyes.org | 972.437.0002 or 888.579.5790

The Justice Foundation/Operation Outcry operationoutcry.org | 210.614.7157

Life Training Institute | prolifetraining.com | 719.264.7861

The LifeSavers Foundation lifesaversfoundation.org | 972.669.9000

LifeTalk Resource Center lifetalkprc.org | 214.618.9352

Mercy House | mercyhouse.org | 817.369.4628

Metroplex Women’s Clinic metroplexwomensclinic.com | MWC North | 817.299.9899

MCW Southeast | 817.557.9111 | MCW Southwest | 817.557.9111

Mid Cities Pregnancy Resource Center mcpregnancy.org | 817.577.4387

Oak Cliff Bible Fellowship Church ocbfchurch.org | 214.672.9100

The Turn-Around Agenda | 972.228.0872

The Turn-Around Agenda/Family Care Pregnancy Care | 469.567.1793

Pregnancy Help 4 U | pregnancyhelp4u.org | 817.753.6222

Pregnancy Lifelife | pregnancylifeline.net | 817.292.6449

Pregnancy Resource Center of Rockwall and Mesquite options4me.org

PRC Rockwall | 972.772.8292 | PRC Mesquite | 972.288.5500

Pregnancy Resource Center of Grand Prairie | cpcgp.org | 972-642.3877

Prestonwood Pregnancy Center prestonwoodpregnancy.org | 972-386-4015

Real Options for Women realoptionstx.com | 972.424.5144

Thrive | thrivewomensclinic.com | 214.343.9263 | Central Dallas | 214.343.9263

East Dallas | 214.369.6281 | West Dallas | 214.905.9068 | Irving | 469.263.1201

Vitae Caring Foundation vitaefoundation.org | 573.634.4316

White Rose Women's Center whiterosewomenscenter.org | Central Expy | 214.821.6292

Greenville Avenue | 214.221.7711 | Walnut Hill | 469.232.9472

Women's Choice Resource Center www.choicepregnancy.com | 817-534-9947

Women's Mental Wellness womensmentalwellness.com | 214.890.9880

Young Life / YoungLives younglife.org | 214.265.1505

 

 

Post Abortion Recovery

Recent data indicates that nearly half of pregnancies among American women are unexpected, and four of ten of those women will have an abortion. (Catholic Pro-Life Committee). Post-abortive counseling can help women and men find healing, peace, closure and hope. The following agencies offer free and confidential counseling.

Catholic Pro-Life Committee

Project Rachel (Dallas area) | racheldallas.org | 214.544.CARE (2273)

Project Joseph (for men) | projectjosephdallas.org | 469.605.7262

Rachel Ministries (Fort Worth area) | racheltx.org | 817.923.4757

International Helpline for Abortion Recovery | internationalhelpline.org | 866.482.LIFE (5433)

The Justice Foundation/Operation Outcry operationoutcry.org | 210.614.7157

Rachel’s Vineyard Ministries rachelsvineyard.org | 877.HOPE 4 ME (877.467.3463)

Someone Cares - Abortion Restoration | watermark.org | 214.361.2275

Someone Cares (Fort Worth Area) | 817.869.1199

Other Helpful Websites:

Abortion Changes You | abortionchangesyou.com

Abortion Recovery International | abortionrecovery.org | 657.464.7071

National Office of Post-Abortion Reconciliation & Healing | noparh.org | 800.593.2273

Project Rachel Ministry | hopeafterabortion.com | 888.456.HOPE (4673)

Pregnant?

Considering abortion?

Need an appointment for an ultrasound?

Considering adoption?

Call 800-395-HELP

 

Birth Choice of Dallas | birthchoicedallas.org | 214.631.2402

Fort Worth Pregnancy Center fwpc.org | 817-924-9110

Hope Women's Center | myhope.org | 972.562.4673

LifeTalk Resource Center lifetalkprc.org | 214-618-9352

Metroplex Women’s Clinic metroplexwomensclinic.com | MWC North | 817.299.9899

MCW Southeast | 817.557.9111 | MCW Southwest | 817.557.9111

Mid Cities Pregnancy Resource Center | mcpregnancy.org | 817.577.4387

Pregnancy Help 4 U | pregnancyhelp4u.org | 817.753.6222

Pregnancy Resource Center (Rockwall and Mesquite) options4me.org

PRC Rockwall | 972.772.8292 | PRC Mesquite | 972.288.5500

Pregnancy Resource Center of Grand Prairie | cpcgp.org | 972-642.3877

Prestonwood Pregnancy Center prestonwoodpregnancy.org | 972-386-4015

Real Options for Women realoptionstx.com | 972.424.5144

Thrive | thrivewomensclinic.com | 214.343.9263 | Central Dallas | 214.343.9263

East Dallas | 214.369.6281 | West Dallas | 214.905.9068 | Irving | 469.263.1201

 White Rose Women's Center whiterosewomenscenter.org | Central Expy | 214.821.6292

Greenville Avenue | 214.221.7711 | Walnut Hill | 469.232.9472

Women's Choice Resource Center www.choicepregnancy.com | 817-534-9947